Thank You!

For contacting us, we'll get in touch shortly!

Zegen Law Firm, PLLC serveS the following localities: Addison, Allen, Anna, Argyle, Aubrey, Balch Springs, Bartonville, Blue Ridge, Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Celina, Cockrell Hill, Collin County, Combine, Copeville, Coppell, Copper Canyon, Corinth, Cross Roads, Dallas, Dallas County, Denton County, DeSoto, Dish, Double Oak, Duncanville, Fairview, Farmers Branch, Farmersville, Fate, Ferris, Flower Mound, Frisco, Garland, Glenn Heights, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Hackberry, Heath, Hickory Creek, Highland Park, Highland Village, Hutchins, Irving, Josephine, Justin, Krugerville, Krum, Lake Dallas, Lakewood Village, Lancaster, Lavon, Lewisville, Little Elm, Lowry Crossing, Lucas, McKinney, McLendon-Chisolm, Melissa, Mesquite, Mobile City, Murphy, Nevada, New Hope, Northlake, Oak Point, Ovilla, Parker, Pilot Point, Plano, Ponder, Princeton, Prosper, Providence Village, Richardson, Roanoke, Rockwall, Rockwall County, Rowlett, Royse City, Sachse, Saint Paul, Sanger, Seagoville, Shady Shores, Sunnyvale, The Colony, Trophy Club, University Park, Val Alstyne, Westlake, Westminister, Weston, Wilmer, Wylie, South Lake (within Denton County), Grapevine (within Dallas or Denton County), Fort Worth (within Denton County).